Latest Products http://www.srfurnace.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 15:12:57 +0530 en-us http://www.srfurnace.in Industrial Furnaces http://www.srfurnace.in/industrial-furnaces.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/industrial-furnaces.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Ovens http://www.srfurnace.in/industrial-ovens.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/industrial-ovens.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Treatment Furnace http://www.srfurnace.in/heat-treatment-furnace.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/heat-treatment-furnace.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. Our Heat Treatment Furnace evenly transfers the heat to provide great results. Aluminium Melting Furnace http://www.srfurnace.in/aluminium-melting-furnace.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/aluminium-melting-furnace.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. Our Aluminium Melting Furnace evenly transfers the heat to melt aluminium plates, bars and rods at a fast speed. Lead Melting Furnace http://www.srfurnace.in/lead-melting-furnace.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/lead-melting-furnace.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Lead Melting Furnace is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Buyers can rely on us for the best in line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. Our Lead Melting Furnace evenly transfers the heat to melt lead plates, bars and rods at a fast speed. Customized Furnace http://www.srfurnace.in/customized-furnace.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/customized-furnace.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Indore(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. The buyers can obtain Customized Furnaces as per their specifications and guidelines, and we promise to provide impeccable solutions. Vacuum Annealing Furnace http://www.srfurnace.in/vacuum-annealing-furnace.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/vacuum-annealing-furnace.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the products packaging and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only. Our Vacuum Annealing Furnace is widely preferred for its robust built, high temperature range, user-friendliness, and energy efficiency. Copper Annealing Furnace http://www.srfurnace.in/copper-annealing-furnace.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/copper-annealing-furnace.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Indore(India). We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Annealing Furnace! Applications: For extrusion of ores from metal Used in iron & steel industry for moulding of components. Our Copper Annealing Furnace is widely preferred for its sturdy built, high temperature range, user-friendliness, and energy efficiency. Stress Relieving Furnace http://www.srfurnace.in/stress-relieving-furnace.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/stress-relieving-furnace.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Stress Relieving Furnace. Ours is a well-established organization based in Indore(India) and in proximity to valuable resources. What is Stress Relieving?Stress relieving is a technique to remove or reduce the internal stresses created in a metal. These stresses may be caused in a number of ways, ranging from cold working to non-uniform cooling, or stresses from fabricating. Stress relieving is usually accomplished by heating a metal below the lower critical temperature and then cooling uniformly. Muffle Furnace http://www.srfurnace.in/muffle-furnace.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/muffle-furnace.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of products is sternly checked, examined by the quality experts to maintain the set industrial standards. Our organization is one of the steadfast providers of the finest range of our product in Indore(India).Applications : To convert organic & inorganic sample into ashes It is used to heat at desired temperature because of temperature uniformity Air Circulation Oven http://www.srfurnace.in/air-circulation-oven.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/air-circulation-oven.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Indore(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. Applications : Used in cement industry Used in iron industry Used to circulate air at power plants Temperature Control Unit http://www.srfurnace.in/temperature-control-unit.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/temperature-control-unit.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in the industry as a prominent Supplier of Temperature Control Unit, we present the finest range of products. Quality is one aspect on which we can never compromise. And, for this, our personnel work hard and ensure that the entire lot complies with defined quality norms. Features : Outstanding performance Durability High strength Applications : Plastic industry Rubber industry Tyre industry Laboratory Drying Oven http://www.srfurnace.in/laboratory-drying-oven.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/laboratory-drying-oven.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Laboratory Drying Oven and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. Applications : Medical industry Agricultural industry Hospitals Research laboratories Iron industry Cement industry Power plan industry Electric Hot Plate http://www.srfurnace.in/electric-hot-plate.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/electric-hot-plate.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For maximum customer satisfaction, we ensure that the product reaches the customer in the said time slot, owing to our reliable shipping facilities. Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well. Applications : Laboratories for heating acids & chemicals Chemical industries to heat chemicals Magnetic stirrer provided for chemicals used in scientific research Welding Electrode Drying Oven http://www.srfurnace.in/welding-electrode-drying-oven.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/welding-electrode-drying-oven.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on our products, as they conform to international quality norms and are trustworthy. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. Applications : Used in cement industry Used in iron industry Used to circulate air at power plants Used to backing welding electrode Used to aluminum wire anneling Used to welding electrode queering Additional Information : Item Code - oven Bogie Hearth Furnace http://www.srfurnace.in/bogie-hearth-furnace.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/bogie-hearth-furnace.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Bogie Hearth Furnace, delivered by us, is convenient in use and has long service life. Deep-rooted in Indore(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. Fret not! We are flexible enough in delivering the products safely and this is done using the exceptional packaging material. We keep in mind the packaging guidelines to make sure that the products are safe from external destructive factors. Hot Air Oven http://www.srfurnace.in/hot-air-oven.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/hot-air-oven.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us. Our Hot Air Oven is capable enough to determine the effect of ageing on any type of material like fabric, yarn, paper, rubber, plastic, metals, etc. Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Hot Air Oven. Baking Oven http://www.srfurnace.in/baking-oven.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/baking-oven.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known for exceptional product basket containing Baking Oven, we are a reliable name in this sphere. Our Baking Ovens are made using high-quality materials and so are extremely safe. The Ovens are easy to use & control and ensures uniform heat distribution. Get in touch with us for placing small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Ring Type Heaters http://www.srfurnace.in/ring-type-heaters.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/ring-type-heaters.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Indore(India). We make available sturdy Ring Type Heaters, manufactured using fine quality raw material. Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries. Conveyor Type Dryer http://www.srfurnace.in/conveyor-type-dryer.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/conveyor-type-dryer.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. We make available highly efficient and less power consuming Conveyor Type Dryer, known for their durability. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Conveyor Type Dryer at very reasonable price. Power Control Panel http://www.srfurnace.in/power-control-panel.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/power-control-panel.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Power Control Panel, provided by us, is secured with short-circuit. With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. The clients can rest assured for their payment, as our payment procedures are safe, easy to use and make hassle free transactions. Machine Control Panel http://www.srfurnace.in/machine-control-panel.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/machine-control-panel.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Machine Control Panels in varying capacities. We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Indore(India) and/ or anywhere. Powder Coating Plant http://www.srfurnace.in/powder-coating-plant.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/powder-coating-plant.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering powder coating plant. Wood Fired Hot Air Generator http://www.srfurnace.in/wood-fired-hot-air-generator.htm http://www.srfurnace.in/wood-fired-hot-air-generator.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wood fired hot air generator.